Contact Us

Seed Reporting and General Customer Service

Call (866) 212-6578 (For faster support please find your Account Manager listed below.)
Hours of Operation
8:00am - 5:00pm EST

Seed Reporting

State or RegionName & PositionNumbersEmail
ALL
General Customer Service
Phone (866) 212-6578
Fax

Customer Service

State or RegionName & PositionNumbersEmail
CO, IA, NE
Nathan Fisher
Account Manager
Phone Ext. 624
Fax
nfisher@agriminedata.com
IN, MI, MN, NY, OH, SD
John Hoppe
Account Manager
Phone Ext. 630
Fax
jhoppe@agriminedata.com
AL, AR, FL, IL, KY, LA, MS, SK, VA, WI
Laura Martin
Account Manager
Phone Ext. 3517
Fax
lemartin@agriminedata.com
TN, ND
Megan Cook
Account Manager
Phone Ext. 3577
Fax
mcook@agriminedata.com
CA
Meagan Saunders
Account Manager
Phone Ext. 567
Fax
msaunders@agriminedata.com
KS
Amanda Vo
Account Manager
Phone Ext. 623
Fax
avo@agriminedata.com
ID, MD, MO, MT, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY
Andrew Brown
Account Manager
Phone Phone Ext. 618
Fax
abrown@agriminedata.com

Field Support

State or RegionName & PositionNumbersEmail

Rose Shaw
AgriMine Systems Business Analyst
Phone Ext. 592
Fax
rlshaw@landolakes.com
KS, OK, TX, MO
Baylie Rea
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 918-843-0288
Fax
bmcooper@landolakes.com
KY, TN, AR, LA, MS, AL, FL and GA (AFC, TFC, Southern States)
Ashley Ising
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 901-297-3528
Fax
ANIsing@landolakes.com
MN, SD
Erik Nelson
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 320-583-1337
Fax
ejnelson@landolakes.com
IL, WI, ASC
Jason O'Leary
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 920-205-0624
Fax
jjoleary@landolakes.com
IA, NE, CO
Katrina Petska
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 308-730-2008
Fax
KMHackel@landolakes.com
IN, MI, NY, OH, PA, and Northeast
Alyson Alcala
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 765-635-8519
Fax
aaalcala@landolakes.com
ND, MT, ID, WA, OR, NV, CA, WY, AZ
Emily Fisher
Marketing Systems Specialist
Phone 218-689-8459
Fax
esfisher@landolakes.com

Technical Support

State or RegionName & PositionNumbersEmail

WebMaster
Phone (866) 212-6578
Fax (919) 379-3618
webmaster@agriminedata.com